Jump to content
HiFi Heimkino Forum
Sign in to follow this  
ShAQ2000

Ansprechpartner für KiSS Produkte

Recommended Posts

Hallo zusammen,

 

da das verhältnis zu KiSS inzwischen gestört ist habe ich einmal ein paar Emailadressen von deren Homepage zusammengesucht. Vielleicht sollten wir unsere Probleme demnächst einfach an ALLE (!) bei KiSS senden. Wenn das genügend tun müssen Sie reagieren ... ;)

 

To contact KiSS Technology, please use the following e-mail addresses:

Please address your inquiry to the right address.

 

Support

KiSS Hotline

hotline@kiss-technology.com

 

 

RMA

RMA department

rma@kiss-technology.com

 

 

Sales - distribution

Sales manager

Claus Holbæk

chp@kiss-technology.com

 

Sweden, Norway and Finland

Magnus Hedlund

magnus.hedlund@kiss-technology.com

 

UK and Ireland

Paul McIntosh

paul.mcintosh2@ntlworld.com

 

Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Nils Winkler Hougaard

nils.winkler.hougaard@kiss-technology.com

 

Italy and Spain

Rolf Torres Bjelke

rolf.torres.bjelke@kiss-technology.com

 

Denmark

Lars Hartburg

lars.hartburg@kiss-technology.com

 

France

Rasmus Lyhne

rasmus.lyhne@kiss-technology.com

 

Other countries

Lars Hartburg

lars.hartburg@kiss-technology.com

 

 

Sales - innovation

General sales manager

Tomas Sørensen

tomas.sorensen@kiss-technology.com

 

Project manager

Claus Iversen

claus.iversen@kiss-technology.com

 

 

 

Administration

Info

info@kiss-technology.com

 

 

Marketing

Marketing Manager Bo Lustrup

bo.lustrup@kiss-technology.com

 

Regards,

ShAQ2000

 

P.S.: Die Informationen brauchen nich editiert oder gelöscht zu werden da Sie auf der Internetseite von KiSS (http://www.kiss-technology.com/firmaprofil/sales.asp) frei zugänglich sind. Besonders die Email von Support, Administration, Germany, Austria and Switzerland und Project Manager sollten bei den Problemen hilfreich sein.

 

P.P.S.: Gab es nicht auch mal eine Boardalternative zu diesem hier von einem anderen User? Wie lautet die URL?

 

Share this post


Link to post

Ich kann diese Aktion nur unterstützten und setzt nur unsere meist vergeblichen Bemühungen mit Kiss Dänemark nur fort.

 

Robert Ross

Audiophile Produkte GmbH

 

Share this post


Link to post

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...